Here for You.

Hays Branch - Hays, KS

Hays, KS

As of June 1, 2022, Farmers Credit Union is officially Heartland Credit Union! We are excited to welcome our new members and to be joining the Hays community. Heartland is here to carry on the tradition of great service you have always received from Farmers Credit Union. We’re also here to provide you with enhanced products and services to help you reach your financial goals. It’s the Heartland Way.

Image
Senior Branch Manager
Steven Swigart

Phone: 620.669.0177 ext. 110 | Email: Steven.Swigart@hcu.coop
Drive Thru

Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Lobby

Mon - Fri: 9am - 4:00pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 21

Memorial Day—Monday, May 30

Juneteenth—Monday, June 20

Independence Day—Monday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 5

Columbus Day—Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day—Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve (Close at noon)—Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day (observed)—Monday, December 26