Here for You.

East Kellogg Branch - Wichita, KS

East Kellogg Branch

Remodeled in 2018, our East Kellogg branch is one of the newest members of the HCU branch network. With three drive-thru lanes and a 24-hour Max Deposit Automation ATM, we’re ready to handle any business our members can throw at us. Conveniently located in one of the best shopping areas in east Wichita, our staff is always happy to see you when you are out and about taking care of business.

Image
Senior Branch Manager
Stacey Paterson

Phone: 316.252.8259 ext. 268 | Email: Stacey.Paterson@hcu.coop
ATM

Open 24 hrs
Drive Thru

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00 pm
Lobby

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00 pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 21

Memorial Day—Monday, May 30

Juneteenth—Monday, June 20

Independence Day—Monday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 5

Columbus Day—Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day—Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve (Close at noon)—Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day (observed)—Monday, December 26