Here for You.

29th & Main Branch - Hutchinson, KS

29th and Main - Heartland Wealth Strategies

Financial planning and investing have become increasingly important to the financial success of our members. The offices of Heartland Wealth Strategies are located inside the 29th and Main branch of Heartland Credit Union, giving members easy access to financial planning services. Heartland Credit Union members are also able to visit with an HCU staff member through a Connections suite located inside the branch for loan and deposit services, just like other HCU locations. Cash withdrawals and deposits will also be available through the 24-hour ATMs located in the 29th and Main drive-thru.

ATM

Open 24 hrs
Drive Thru

2 Lane Drive-thru
24x7 ATMS
Lobby

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00 pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 21

Memorial Day—Monday, May 30

Juneteenth—Monday, June 20

Independence Day—Monday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 5

Columbus Day—Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day—Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve (Close at noon)—Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day (observed)—Monday, December 26